AdvancED Accredited | National Blue Ribbon | College Preparatory

Hall of Fame Induction

Saturday, January 4


Click here to make your online reservation today.
Inductees and special guests click here to make your reservations.

We are hosting our second Hall of Fame Induction on Saturday, January 4.  Skutt Catholic​’s​ Hall of Fame honors the individuals, teams, and groups who have contributed ​to our rich tradition of excellence. Seeking recipients from all areas of the school, ​​​members of this group have helped define and advance our institution and its mission. Recipients of the Hall of Fame award are exemplars of exceptional accomplishments and service and thereby set high standards for Skutt Catholic students.  The honorees for the 2020 Hall of Fame Induction are:

Sue Dobel – Contributor


Bruce Haney – Contributor


Sarah Menghini Percival ’00 – Athlete


2002 Girls State Champion Tennis Team